School - TVHS - 1959 Board

Click On Image To Enlarge

Seated: (l-r): Lloyd Yoder, John Simonton, Raymond Noss, Clinton Bashore, Dwight Hower, Philip Kilmer; Standing: (l-r): Ira Ritzman, Charles Foltz, Harvey Fettig, Herman Towsey, John Isenberg, Harry Sieber, Jr., W. E. Towsey, Mrs. Miriam Wert
Contributed by rkohler3 on 2/8/11 - Image Year: 1959


PRESIDENT: Raymond Noss
SECRETARY: Dwight B. Hower
TREASURER: John B. Simonton

PORT ROYAL: Clinton F. Bashore, W. E. Towsey, Philip Kilmer, Charles Foltz, John W. Isenberg

SPRUCE HILL: Russell H. Flood, John Simonton, Raymond Noss, Joseph Wisehaupt, Lloyd E. Yoder, William C. Stimmel

TURBETT: Herman W. Towsey, Miriam T. Wert, Harry Sieber, Jr., Harvey Fettig, Ira M. Eitzman

Photos & Additional Comments

Be the first to add a comment or photo.

Website design by
JLConsulting Web Services