School - PRHS - 1929 Class

Click On Image To Enlarge

PRHS CLASS OF 1929 (SOPHOMORE YEAR - 1927): SEATED (L-R): L. Hetrick, D. Brackbill, I. Maffett, H. Horning, M. Kennedy, S. Wagner, B. Burris, J. Zeigler, E. Gloss, L. Landis; SECOND ROW: D. Fulton, M. Ard, P. Wolfgang, M. McClure, T. Dill, E. Groninger, G. Woodward, F. Powell; THIRD ROW: L. Lyter, M. Smith, L. Yoder, C. Milliken, T. Parsons, I. Anders, K. McLain, V. Scott, A. Stitt, G. Crozier.
Contributed by rkohler3 on 10/9/09 - Image Year: 1927

View Additional Photos and Comments



Isabel Pearl Anders
Dorothy Margaret Ard
Dorothy Brackbill
Beulah Ruth Burris
Grant Andrew Crozier
Thelma Dill
Dorothy Romayne Fulton
Esther Ruth Gloss
Elizabeth Matilda Groninger
Dorothy Louise Hetrick
Helen Dorothy Horning
Maude Elizabeth Kennedy
Grace Louise Kuhns
Lois Linton Landis
George Lloyd Lyter
Ethel Irene Maffett
Mildred Randolph McClure
Kathleen Mary McLain
Charles Banks Milliken
Thelma Alice Parsons
Frances Isabel Powell
Virgil Wayne Scott
Margaretta Smith
Mark Allen Stitt
Sara Lenora Wagner
Clarence Gerald Walters
Margaret Pauline Wolfgang
Gertrude Leone Woodward
Lester Wesley Yoder
Josephine Ellen Zeigler.

Photos & Additional Comments

Add a Photo/Commnent
Contributed by rkohler3 on 11/7/09 - Image Year: 1928
PRHS CLASS of 1929 (JUNIOR YEAR - 1928): FRONT ROW: (L-R): D. M. Ard, G. L. Kuhns, B. R. Burris, S. L. Wagner, M. E. Kennedy, J. E. Zeigler, H. D. Horning, E. I. Maffett, F. I. Powell; SECOND ROW: M. Smith, D. R. Fulton, M. R. McClure, K. M. McLain, G. L. Woodward, E. M. Groninger, M. P. Wolfgang, L. L. Landis, I. P. Anders, T. A. Parsons; BACK ROW: D. L. Hetrick, C. G. Walters, G. L. Lyter, L. W. Yoder, C. B. Milliken, G. A. Crozier, M. A. Stitt, V. W. Scott, E. R. Gloss.

Website design by
JLConsulting Web Services